Curiosity killed the cat


So today, I was sitting out with Hannah while she was having her “Roadside Bakery.” Well when she went to get breakfast, I got bored and started to fiddle with Hannah’s pepper spray. Little did I know that when I sprayed the pepper, it got on my hand. About 30 seconds after I had played with the pepper spray, my eye was itching so I rubbed. When I did that it put the pepper IN MY EYE!!!! Several minutes later I was playing with the pepper spray a second time and rubbed my eye afterwards again… It burned so bad!!!

Leave a Reply

