My Poetry


So as ya’ll know I enjoy writing poetry. Many of those who read my poems enjoy reading them just as much as I enjoy writing them. So even though I have written many poems for specific people, I know that there are some who want to read my love poems anyway. Likewise, I am more than happy to show people what I have written because I take pride in what I write. Writing excites me, so my natural response is to show others what I have done. Yes, sometimes I write poems for a certain individual and show it to others first because I can’t contain my excited for what I have accomplished. With that being said, if I offer to show you a poem before I present to the one whom it was intended for, please do not think that you reading the poem will take away from its meaning because you read it first.

One thought on “My Poetry

Leave a Reply

