From Liberty to Blue Ridge


On Friday, May 27th, I completed my last days work for Liberty University. I have worked here for the last two years and made many wonderful friends along the way. The reason for quitting is, this Fall semester I hope to start in Blue Ridge Community College’s Auto mechanics Repair program. I have wanted to work on cars for several years now and I know it will be a better means of providing for my family. My wife will be the primary worker while I attend Blue Ridge, but this should only be for two years. After which I will get an auto mechanics job somewhere and then continue my pursuit of the Biblical Studies degree fro Liberty University Online. Please pray that my wife and I are able to find jobs over the summer so we can save our emergency fund.

Leave a Reply

