Getting In Shape


So, two weeks ago Hannah and I began changing our lifestyle. We decided to start working out everyday and eating healthy. We are going through the Power 90 program. It serves as the precursor to the P90X program. With this routine you only weigh yourself every 30 days. So I don’t know if I’ve shed any pounds, but I can definitely tell a difference just based on what I’m eating. We eat salads at least once everyday.

On Saturday, I was at Mr. J’s (where Hannah is working) getting somethings together for school in the fall. While I was there someone who Hannah used to go to church with stopped in. He and I got talking about what I’m doing for work, and he gave me the name and number of someone who might be able to help me get an auto mechanic job.

Leave a Reply

